linerdel.blogg.se

Tron legacy soundtrack wiki
Tron legacy soundtrack wiki











For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Tron: Legacy (soundtrack). Has anyone else noticed these changes, please? Thanks for reading this. Tron: Legacy is the soundtrack album to the 2010 film of the same name, released by Walt Disney Records on December 3, 2010.3 It is the only film score by French music duo Daft Punk. I feel like I'm going crazy because-other than one guy who wrote here about extra stuff he didn't remember being shown on the Starz version of "Legacy," there's no mention anywhere else on the Internet of a director's/extended cut that might account for the changes I saw this time around. I remember the theatrical version being more tightly edited, too-the DVD version seemed to drag under the extra material I don't remember seeing in the theaters. It is the first film score by French music duo Daft Punk. (I think that "Adagio for Tron" started when Flynn was creating CLU the DVD version uses an entirely different cue.) The Tron: Legacy Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2010 film of the same name, released by Walt Disney Records on December 3, 2010.

tron legacy soundtrack wiki tron legacy soundtrack wiki

#Tron legacy soundtrack wiki tv#

However, I watched the DVD version of the commercial release tonight and noticed that there were a number of scenes-the dinner scene, the "we're on the same team" line, Rinzler actually hitting the water (and the resulting splash) after CLU steals his plane template-that I don't remember being in the theatrical version at all also, some additional dialogue in Sam's room at the start of the movie, via the TV sets regarding Flynn's disappearance, CLU's extended army speech, and on the Sea of Simulation lastly, one or two music cues starting in different places in the film. I saw "Legacy" a number of times in the theater and thought I knew it by heart.











Tron legacy soundtrack wiki